Inspiration

Hi friend,

How are you doing with your 30 days of thanks?

I am about halfway through this particular gratitude journey and most days I can’t wait to pick just one thing to post about.  There have been a few days, however, where I’ve struggled a bit with even coming up with one.  I know, crazy, right?

So…I thought maybe you and I both could use some inspiration to keep us going.  I rounded up a few lovely images from Pinterest to spark the fire and fan it into a flame!

I pray that, whether you are writing something every day or not, you are pausing more often to be thankful for what God has given to you.  I promise you that contentment,  peace  and awe at what God’s done in your life will be at the end of this road.

grateful01 grateful03 grateful05 grateful06 gratitude.02 gratitude01

Leave a Reply

